St. Joseph Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM