St. Joseph Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
     

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Novena

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Novena

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Novena

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Novena

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM