St. Joseph Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
28
   

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Novena

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Novena

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Novena

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Novena

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM