St. Joseph Catholic Church

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31

Adult Choir Pr...

Adult Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
     

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Novena

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Adult Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM