St. Joseph Catholic Church

Our Staff

Our Staff

Fr. Scott Wallisch, Pastor

Msgr. Michael Mullen, Associate Pastor

Tom Mulvenon, Deacon  

 

Parish Office - 631-5983

Annie Clement, Communications Coordinator

          aclement@stjoeshawnee.org

Sarah Kendrick, Adminstrative Assistant

          skendrick@stjoeshawnee.org

Accounting and Development - 631-0800

Vicky Cole, Parish Administrator

          vcole@stjoeshawnee.org

Ruth Ann Vielhauer

Joanne Ohmes

Christian Formation - 631-8923

Beth Bracken, Director of Religious Education

          bbracken@stjoeshawnee.org

Jared Rottinghaus, Youth Ministry

          jrottinghaus@stjoeshawnee.org

Kathy Hirt, Secretary

          khirt@stjoeshawnee.org

Music Ministry - 248-4591

Dr. Barbara Leyden, Director

          bleyden@stjoeshawnee.org

Grade School - 631-7730

Stephanie Hill, Principal

Phil Pick, Assistant Principal

Beth Pigott, Secretary

         bpigott@stjoeshawnee.org

Early Education Center - 631-0004

Theresa Gavila, Director

Susan Brown, Assistant Director

Copy Center

Seana Yearsley

         syearsley@sthoeshawnee.org

Maintenance - 248-4582

Joe Keehn,  Supervisor