Our Staff

Parish Office - 631-5983

Alesia McAnany, Parish Secretary

Vickie Copeland, Receptionist

Accounting and Development - 631-0800

Vicky Cole, Parish Administrator

Ruth Ann Vielhauer

Joanne Ohmes

Christian Formation - 631-8923

Beth Bracken, Director of Religious Education

Jared Rottinghaus, Youth Ministry

Kathy Hirt, Secretary

Music Ministry - 248-4591

Dr. Barbara Leyden, Director

Grade School - 631-7730

Stephanie Hill, Principal

Sue Carter, Assistant Principal

Phil Pick, Assistant Principal

Beth Pigott, Secretary

Early Education Center - 631-0004

Theresa Gavila, Director

Susan Brown, Assistant Director

Camilla Hamilton, Secretary

Copy Center

Seana Yearsley

Maintenance - 248-4582

Joe Keehn,  Supervisor